What is two-step verification?

Follow

Fieldwire has a two-step verification process. In order for tasks to be closed out, they are marked as "Completed" and then subsequently "Verified".

All permission levels (Followers, Members and Admins) can mark a task as complete. However only Project Admins can verify or delete tasks. This ensures that every task is managed efficiently and accurately, and that no task goes unseen.

Screen_Shot_2017-08-28_at_3.31.45_PM.png

(a) follower / member view on web
[no ability to verify or delete]

      

Screen_Shot_2017-08-28_at_3.32.37_PM.png

(b) admin view on web
[can verify and delete]

Have more questions? Submit a request