Using the Photos Tab (Web)

Follow

The Photos tab is where all your task photos and those photos attached to your plans are collected. They are displayed in chronological order, and are timestamped and labeled with the name of the person who uploaded them. Upon viewing each photo on this page, you are able to download the file directly or be taken to the task or plan that the photo is housed in by clicking on the arrow button in the top left corner of the image. You can also markup each photo by clicking on the pencil button in the top left corner.

If you hover your cursor over the photo thumbnails and select the checkboxes that appear, you can click on the red "Actions" button at the top of the page to either export or delete the photos.

Have more questions? Submit a request