The Settings tab is where Admins can update critical project details. If you are not an Admin, you will not be able to view this page. The attributes that can be edited on this page include:
- Project Name: Clicking on the pencil icon next to the project name will allow you to change it.
- Address and Time Zone: You can update the time zone or add the specific location of your project here.
- Currency and Manpower: Set the stipulations for type of currency and duration of work on the project here.
- Logo: Add or edit a logo for your project.
- Templates: Manage the checklists and reports on your project with these buttons.
- Notifications: Set notification delivery regarding progress for your project's tasks, including the option to require cost and manpower metrics from users upon completion of tasks.
- Archive or Delete: You can also delete the project entirely, however we recommend thinking twice before doing so, as you will lose all project data and all users on your team will lose access. If the project is complete, archiving it is a better solution.
If you have a premium account, you can also customize the color of your PDF report title pages by selecting the color of your choice from the scale beneath the "Logo" section: